Thru the Lens of Auey Santos

.what as I see as my camera captures it.

Tricia and Baby #2 August 29, 2009

Filed under: Babies,Maternity,Slideshows — aueysantos @ 4:04 am

Tricia and her daughter Addy are members of the same momsgroup/playgroup I belong to.  Since most of the kids are approaching their two year old mark, it’s only natural that a lot of the moms are expecting baby #2. And the cycle begins once more! I was so pleased and honored to be asked to photograph Tricia’s pregnant beauty in full bloom. She looks absolutely radiant in these photos! Here are some of my favorites. And you check out the slideshow here.

trish4

trish1

trish2

trish3

trish6

trish8

trish7

trish5

 

One Response to “Tricia and Baby #2”

  1. […] Newborn alert! A bundle of cuteness, swaddled in pink! I had just photographed a very ready-to-pop Trish a few weeks earlier and loved that I could revisit their home once more to get a glimpse of their […]


Leave a Reply

